Events Calendar

January 2019
  • Tuesday 01 January 2019 18:00 - 20:00
    No Classes -Xmas Break    ::  No Classes
  • Tuesday 08 January 2019 18:00 - 20:00
    Normal Classes    ::  Normal Classes
  • Tuesday 15 January 2019 18:00 - 20:00
    Normal Classes    ::  Normal Classes
  • Tuesday 22 January 2019 18:00 - 20:00
    Normal Classes    ::  Normal Classes
  • Tuesday 29 January 2019 18:00 - 20:00
    No Classes    ::  No Classes
February 2019
  • Saturday 02 February 2019 - Sunday 03 February 2019 11:00 - 16:00
    Nottingham Winter Camp    ::  Other Seminars
  • Tuesday 05 February 2019 18:00 - 20:00
    Normal Classes    ::  Normal Classes
  • Tuesday 12 February 2019 18:00 - 20:00
    Normal Classes    ::  Normal Classes
  • Tuesday 19 February 2019 18:00 - 20:00
    Normal Classes    ::  Normal Classes
  • Tuesday 26 February 2019 18:00 - 20:00
    Normal Classes    ::  Normal Classes
July 2019
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31